ARTISTS - CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR 500 SONGS FOR KIDS 2018!

500 SONGS FOR KIDS takes place every year in Atlanta, GA and features hundreds of bands and solo artists each performing one of 500 songs over multiple weekends. This year we will be celebrating:

The 500 Greatest Sing-Along Songs Of All Time

500 Songs For Kids 2018 Dates & Venues:
Friday, April 13 at Vinyl at Center Stage
Saturday, April 14 at Vinyl at Center Stage
Friday, April 20 at Vinyl at Center Stage
Saturday, April 21 at Vinyl at Center Stage
Friday, May 18 at The Earl
Saturday, May 19 at The Earl
Friday, June 15 at Vinyl at Center Stage
Saturday, June 16 at Vinyl at Center Stage
Friday, July 13 at Vinyl at Center Stage
Saturday, July 14 at Vinyl at Center Stage

Tickets: Pay what you want! That's right, you can pay what you want at each show and we appreciate your contribution.

ARTISTS - CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR 500 SONGS FOR KIDS 2018!


Click here to find answers to commonly asked questions about 500 Songs For Kids.

500 Songs For Kids 2018 Sponsors:

Interested in being a sponsor? Click here for more information...

500 Songs For Kids Memories 2007-2017!

From Top L-R: Janelle Monae, Cee-Lo, Arrested Development, Belle & Sebastian, Edwin McCain, Gavin DeGraw, Brent Hinds (Mastodon), Butch Walker, Drivin' n' Cryin', Mute Math, Pete Yorn, Shawn Mullins, Zac Brown Band, Brett Dennen, Reptar, Cracker, Angie Aparo, Meiko, Missy Higgins, Manchester Orchestra

11 Years of 500 Songs For Kids History